China Township Board of Trustees

Supervisor - John Golan

Clerk - Vivian Sikowski

Treasurer - Deanna Moran

Trustee - Ron Beier

Trustee - Alana Cook

Trustee - Edward Neiman

Trustee - Dan Turke


Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 pm.
Please see the events calendar at the bottom of our home page for dates.