Planning Commission Members

 Member Term Ends  Member Term Ends
 Ron Beier, Chair 12/31/2020  Don O'Connor 12/31/2019
 Carol Bougenoy 12/31/2020  Glenn Prange 12/31/2019
 Jane Caister 12/31/2019  John Steffy, Vice Chair 12/31/2019
 Jere Diebold 12/31/2020  Val Schweihofer, Bd. Rep. 12/31/2020
 Cas Jaworowicz 12/31/2019  ClearZoning Planner

 William Klaassen ~ Building Official/Zoning Administrator

  Planning Commission Meetings

 January 17th  April 18th  July 18th October 17th  
 February 21st  May 16th  August 15th  November 21st
 March 21st  June 20th  September 19th  December 12th

Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
Please see the events calendar at the bottom of our home page for dates.

China Twp. Master Plan - May 20_2004.pdf

China Twp. Master Plan - Nov 2013_Draft.pdf

 CT Land Use Plan pdf (1).pdf

New Ordinances CLICK HERE